Michigan in Pictures

Michigan in Pictures

Everyone loves a lovely picture. Michigan is the place for city, nature and the SuperBowl.

(aside: This post came as a request I could not refuse. If you have the best blog, tell me, save me time surfing with proxy.)

2 Responses to “Michigan in Pictures”


  1. 1 Steve 20 February, 2006 at 6:19 am

    Normally I don’t like picture blogs, but that is an amazing picture of an icecicle (never thought I’d find myself saying that)

  2. 2 michpics 20 February, 2006 at 7:52 pm

    Ken, thanks for helping to keep Michigan in Pictures one of the fastest growing blogs on WP!

    I have to admit that the concept of a Singapore native who lives in Shanghai and is forced to surf the net by proxy driving traffic to a blog about Michigan pictures make me think that the world is a much smaller and friendlier place than I had previously imagined.

    I’d like to encourage everyone to check the main page, our the cool things under our history tag and our upcoming photographer profiles


Leave a comment




About

Best Blog on Wordpress searches for and reviews the best blogs on wordpress.com We also write articles to guide new and old bloggers!