Tiger Feet

Given that Tiger Feet really hates spiders, maybe it’s not so nice to begin this post about her blog with a picture of one.

Still, she’s also quite funny and this particular spider, which resides on her wonderful personal blog, isn’t really all that scary.

If someone can make you laugh about the rotten weather in Manchester, and get you to cheer her on as she loses weight, then she’s created a very fine personal blog.

5 Responses to “Tiger Feet”


  1. 1 davidbdale 23 March, 2007 at 6:06 pm

    I was just thinking the same thing. She made me care about her weather, when I barely care about mine.

  2. 2 bloglily 26 March, 2007 at 2:28 am

    David, I love it that you come by and comment. You always just nail things. xo, BL

  3. 3 recep 28 March, 2007 at 4:49 am

    wuuuwwuwuw, l would scare it if l see on my desktop :S

  4. 4 thedietpulpit 1 April, 2007 at 10:08 pm

    I love tigerfeet too! 🙂 Lady Rose


  1. 1 You love me *sob*, you really love me *gush* « Tiger Feet Trackback on 30 March, 2007 at 11:12 pm

Leave a comment




About

Best Blog on Wordpress searches for and reviews the best blogs on wordpress.com We also write articles to guide new and old bloggers!