Unconventional Ways To Build Your Blogging Confidence

Ah ha! I’m back! Here’s something to consider: in my personal opinion, the average beginner blogger does not have the confidence to write clearly or strike up a coversation with another blogger. So how do you do this?

Say Thank You to the Bus Driver, talk to the people at the bookstore or have a flirtatious conversations with a person of the opposite sex. Oh noes I said the word “sex” on the Internet. Don’t let it scare you.

Happy Holidays and have a Merry Christmas.

5 Responses to “Unconventional Ways To Build Your Blogging Confidence”


  1. 1 thepearlady 25 December, 2006 at 9:07 am

    {someone crawls out of the virtual hole at the bottom of your screen}
    Did someone say “sex”?! Eeps! Predator, predator!! Just kidding…LOL
    Happy Christmas to you! 🙂
    {someone slips back into the hole, leaving you to wonder “what the heck was that?!”}

  2. 2 Michael 25 December, 2006 at 10:08 am

    But seriously the idea about talking to random people is a good one.

  3. 3 journeytomom 26 December, 2006 at 2:24 am

    Merry Christmas to you & the others that contribute to this blog. I have enjoyed reading here for many months. Great job folks. Have a wonderful day with your friends & families.
    Mel

  4. 4 davidbdale 30 December, 2006 at 1:15 am

    Certainly not a problem for the readers of my blog. They’re friendly and open and occasionally flirtatious, maybe not often enough. I don’t know what software counts these things, but there are way more comments on my site than posts in the first three months of blogging. Never enough, though, I guess. Think I’ll go spread some cheer myself!

  5. 5 Michael 30 December, 2006 at 2:50 am

    Actually I was referring to the real world but I guess whatever works. I just usually find that if things work out well in the real world, things will end up working well in the blogging world.


Leave a Reply

About

Best Blog on Wordpress searches for and reviews the best blogs on wordpress.com We also write articles to guide new and old bloggers!

