Natalia Antonova

Natalia Antonova was born in Kiev, went to Duke and writes like an angel. Her blog is unclassifiable, but for once that’s not a criticism. I loved it and wish I had several days to read everything she’s written. I don’t, not if I have any hope of keeping my family fed and myself employed. But in the time I spent there, this made me want to cry. This had me howling. And this photo of a gorgeous footballer from Chelsea made me wish I was British, just so maybe I’d run into him someday in the pouring rain and he’d hand me an umbrella or something.

How did I find this one? I went over to Ms. Hedonistic Pleasure Seeker, featured a few days ago, and looked around her blogroll and there Natalia was.

How do we at Best Blog on WordPress find YOU? Email us and tell us what a great blog you or someone you know has! bestblogonwordpress(at)yahoo(dot)com will work if you want us to take a look for the December Blog a Day.

3 Responses to “Natalia Antonova”


  1. 1 charlotteotter 13 December, 2006 at 7:07 pm

    I’m a fan of both Natalia Antonova and White Thoughts – thanks for focusing on great blogs that don’t necessarily have a theme. I go to both for great writing and an interesting take on the world.

  2. 2 Natalia Antonova 13 December, 2006 at 10:14 pm

    Thank you so very, very much. 🙂


  1. 1 Tickled All Colours of the Rainbow « Natalia Antonova Trackback on 13 December, 2006 at 10:13 pm

Leave a Reply

About

Best Blog on Wordpress searches for and reviews the best blogs on wordpress.com We also write articles to guide new and old bloggers!

