Email Overloaded

Email Overloaded — a simple title for a blog that offers straightforward solutions to a problem that keeps a lot of people from being productive. And no, we’re not talking about those of you with the solitaire and minesweeper addictions.  We’re talking about the people with the sixty zillion unread emails.

Email Overloaded is written by a guy who’s been an IT manager for 15 years — long enough to have some great ideas about how to be more productive by managing your massive amounts of incoming mail. He’s also got other productivity tips, and that makes him a blogger well worth checking out.

7 Responses to “Email Overloaded”


  1. 1 top 100 baby names 8 October, 2006 at 1:44 pm

    Every morning, I must spend 30 minutes going through my emails.

    So much spams !
    This looks like a good blog to solve my problems.

  2. 3 JLB 14 October, 2006 at 12:47 am

    Right on – thanks for sharing this one. My partner works in technology, and can appreciate the title as well as the content.

  3. 4 bluewren 20 October, 2006 at 11:57 am

    I am fortunate that I do not have problems with spam as my computer appears to be effectively protected( touch wood) or is that because I use zone alarm.Must look into that.I did have a problem when I was with Optus and I remember just how overwhelming it was to attempt to deal with over 3000 emails.However by contacting the technical staff on Optus they not only deleted the emails but fixed the protective shield I needed.Nice one that.

    http://www.patsite.com

  4. 5 dmatriz 31 October, 2006 at 2:46 am

    Thanks for all links. Do visit http://dmatriz.wordpress.com

  5. 6 Free Rss Feeds 9 December, 2006 at 6:10 am

    I too spend hour after hour deleting junk mail!

    It consumes my life!

  6. 7 bluewren 21 December, 2006 at 8:05 am

    What is RSS feed exactly and how does it work?More importantly what does it look like? I have been on the e.g Telstra blog, and have seen these postings appear ad _nauseoum. Garbled looking text line after line. If that is
    RSS feed you can keep it for as far as being an advertising tool. It sucks!


Leave a Reply

About

Best Blog on Wordpress searches for and reviews the best blogs on wordpress.com We also write articles to guide new and old bloggers!

