Deco-Art-Design

 Here’s a nice looking blog from France: Deco-Art-Design.

(We’re getting a little too English language centered over here at BestBlog. Time to start looking at other languages.)

If you want to have us take a look at a blog in a language other than English, leave us a comment!

12 Responses to “Deco-Art-Design”


  1. 1 demigod 13 September, 2006 at 7:09 pm

    Tamil please. ta.wordpress.com

  2. 2 bloglily 14 September, 2006 at 9:20 am

    Thank you so much for the suggestion. We’ll go check some out. Any ideas?

  3. 3 JLB 15 September, 2006 at 1:24 am

    This is a beautiful blog – thanks for sharing it with us! I do enjoy reading blogs in French, but that’s probably because it’s the only other language I understand besides English.

    However, even if I weren’t able to understand them, I’d love to see more blogs from Asia: Viet Nam, Korea, Japan… anywhere really. It’s a part of the world which I have not visited (ok, there are many parts of the world I have not visited), and I enjoy hearing the perspectives of people from a place that I know only from what I’ve read and seen in images.

    While not a WordPress blog, one that I really enjoy is Vietnamese God hosted at Blogger:
    http://vietnamesegod.blogspot.com/

  4. 4 lilia 15 September, 2006 at 3:50 am

    Hi,
    Thanks so much for referring to my Deco blog !!!
    I feel flatted and thankfull.
    This enables me to know your blog and others too.

  5. 5 Bonny 16 September, 2006 at 3:32 am

    One of my favourite Blogs is written in both German and English. You can choose your language at the top of the page. Renate lives in Austria and does fabulous portraits in Graphite (separate link). It’s her drawings and paintings in her sketchbook that are inspiring to me. Her Kreativling Blog can be found here: http://www.kreativling.at/

  6. 6 bloglily 16 September, 2006 at 4:22 am

    Hi jade, Thanks for that suggestion. And if you see any nice wordpress blogs on your travels, let us know!

    Lillia, It’s a pleasure to have come across it. Best, BL

    Thanks so muich for the suggestion Bonny. It’s a terrific blog, indeed. This site specializes in wordpress blogs, but it’s wonderful and inspiring to see what else is out there.

  7. 7 dite 17 September, 2006 at 5:13 am

    he! lilia!!!!
    congratulations!!!!!!

  8. 8 Anthony 23 September, 2006 at 1:57 am

    I thought that there was a worpress plug-in that could do translation? I’ll have to look for it. French used to be the “official” language of diplomacy, but no longer. Since things to tend to change, what will be the next?

  9. 9 balaarjunan 26 September, 2006 at 5:44 pm

    its kool… nice one……

  10. 11 digitalgrey 30 October, 2006 at 8:28 pm

    I know this may sound a bit “cheeky” but I have an artblog if anyone wants to have a look??

    Thanks

    Grey

  11. 12 beijingolympic 9 November, 2006 at 12:32 pm

    This site is packed with information and everything else you need on arts book. Enjoy your tour.


Leave a Reply

About

Best Blog on Wordpress searches for and reviews the best blogs on wordpress.com We also write articles to guide new and old bloggers!

