Hello world!

Like it or not, i am now an editor of BestBlog!

I dont want this to be an "about me" entry like those countless others painted on forums, blogs, profiles, walls and payjamas. But, the earth keeps on rotating, my not liking it means zilch!

Who am i? I am a student of Law, who's been thinking since January (not very long, i know.) I run a blog titled: Phantastic Ruminations. Its got nothing much really, just a result of my desire to speak out sometimes… At others, just banter!

I love that 'next blog' button on the top right. (and that's kinda why im here)

later, cheers or whatever…

3 Responses to “Hello world!”


  1. 1 Michael 27 April, 2006 at 4:25 pm

    Welcome to the team.

  2. 2 SippinWhisky 28 April, 2006 at 4:49 am

    Congrats!

    And for an encore, how about adding my blog, SippinWhisky’s Distillery (http://sippinwhisky.wordpress.com), to this fine list? :^)

  3. 3 mixednuts 28 April, 2006 at 9:50 am

    Oh no! There seems to be something wrong with the Phantastic Ruminations link. I clicked on it and got an error message.


Leave a Reply

About

Best Blog on Wordpress searches for and reviews the best blogs on wordpress.com We also write articles to guide new and old bloggers!

