New writer on board. Again.

Hi folks, my name is Laurent. As an intro, let’s say that i’m 24, living in Paris, France, and student. I run a musical blog called Special Things // Special Songs, written in French, that I might try translate in english one day.

I’m kind of a newbie to blogging (3 month). A big majority of french blogs are about “today, my friend said that or so…”. Kind of “3615 my life” as we say in France. And i don’t like that. I’m found of subject oriented blogs. The more  “oriented” it is, the more I like it. I also like to learn things which makes me doubtfull about mono-line posts.

I’m joining the Best Blog crew to give more visibility to underrated blogs. I will probably be focusing my posts on french blogs, and music or press&medias oriented blogs, as they are my main interests. But i’m a curious mind, so let’s also talk about gardening, philosophy or cooking. or Mohamed. Or UFOs.

0 Responses to “New writer on board. Again.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About

Best Blog on Wordpress searches for and reviews the best blogs on wordpress.com We also write articles to guide new and old bloggers!

