Introducing another new editor

Following a call for some assistance, the editors of bestblog now number 7 so spreading the workload a little. I'll quickly introduce myself.

My name is Jonathan and I've been with WordPress for 5 months or so with the 2012 Olympic Competitor site. Professionally, I work in eBusiness so I'm interested in blogging in the corporate world too. It's fascinating to see how the format can be used.

I'm a great believer in borrowing the best ideas, so I'll be searching the wordpress blogs for the cleverest, most interesting ideas for content. I'm also keen to see how you're all using the new widget facilities.

Look forward to seeing your efforts.

– J

0 Responses to “Introducing another new editor”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About

Best Blog on Wordpress searches for and reviews the best blogs on wordpress.com We also write articles to guide new and old bloggers!

