New Writer On Board

kungfustickman
Hello my name is Michael and I will be joining the Best Blog On WordPress team starting today.

What do you do? Well to tell you the truth I actually still a student and live in Hawaii. And that's all I'm willing to reveal on the internet. I also run a subject oriented blog called Helpdesk Magazine. It's a lot of fun.

What do you think of this particular blog? I think this is one of the best things to happen to wordpress.com aside from the new features. I know the guys who run wordpress.com really appreciate this blog and I hope that everyone else on this site does too.

How do you determine what's a good blog? : I'm glad that I asked myself this question. When I look at a blog, not only do I look for a nice site layout, but I also look for a clear purpose. For instance, if you talk about how random your day was for 40 posts, I probably won't care. But…if you write about how you plan to take over the world, now that's cool.

Did you draw that U.F.O.? Yes, I'm afraid I did. If we were to talk about personal branding this drawing would be my official logo.

-Peace out. Michael

3 Responses to “New Writer On Board”


  1. 1 greenlightsabers 8 March, 2006 at 8:04 pm

    Oh man, love the UFO. 😛

  2. 2 slurredpress 9 March, 2006 at 3:01 am

    The UFO appears to be peeing which would make it the “Calvin peeing on yadda yadda” of the—the—the future.

  3. 3 farlane 16 March, 2006 at 8:08 am

    I am not to fond of UFOs .. but glad to see you’re helping out at to Best Blog.

    my blog is not yet listed here ::wink::


Leave a Reply

About

Best Blog on Wordpress searches for and reviews the best blogs on wordpress.com We also write articles to guide new and old bloggers!

